Portrait Perfect

“Is there such a thing as a perfect portrait? And if you mastered it, then what else is there to master, if perfect portraiture is your goal? You can pick out your favorite artist by their work, their style, their light. My goal as a photographer is to find mine. What is my look, my style, what defines my work? What sets my photography apart? What do I create that is different, valuable, desired? How do I define my style to myself and to the world? ”

“I feel my true love for photography and the creative soul within me behind the camera is the God-given gift that will lead me to the definition of what my perfect portrait looks like.” ~ Nichole Whitburn, N&N Photography

What does your perfect portrait look like? Feel free to share..IMG_2713

Leave a Reply

